Our Team

For specific inquiries, please see our staff directory below:
(800) 565-7377 Toll Free
(865) 584-5761 Main

Advertising

Director of Advertising: David Wells – ext. 108 or dwells@tnpress.com

Senior Media Buyer: Earl Goodman – ext. 110 or egoodman@tnpress.com

Media Buyer: Tessa Wildsmith – ext. 109 or twildsmith@tnpress.com

Networks

Network Advertising Manager: Beth Elliott – ext. 117 or belliott@tnpress.com

Clipping Bureau

Digital Reader: Alisa Subhakul – asubhakul@tnpress.com

Clipping Liaison: Whitney Page – wpage@tnpress.com

Press Release Distribution

Press Release: Press Release Distribution

Executive Director

Executive Director: Greg Sherrill – ext. 106 or gsherrill@tnpress.com

Technology

Technology Director: Kevin Slimp – ext. 107 or kslimp@tnpress.com

Accounting

Controller: Laurie Alford – ext. 102 or lalford@tnpress.com

Accounting Services Representative: Kathy Hensley – ext. 115 or khensley@tnpress.com