Our Team

For specific inquiries, please see our staff directory below:
(865) 584-5761 Main

Executive Vice President TN Press: Carol Daniels – ext. 112 or cdaniels@tnpress.com

Sales & Marketing Director: Shelley Davis – (615) 801- 4675 or  sdavis@tnpress.com

Director of Sales – East TN:  David Wells – ext. 108 or dwells@tnpress.com

Senior Media Buyer: Earl Goodman – ext. 110 or egoodman@tnpress.com

Advertising Assistant: Jessica Ferguson – ext. 109 jferguson@tnpress.com

 Networks

Network Advertising:

Networks Coordinator: Becky Moats – (931) 905-4465 or bmoats@tnpress.com

Press Release Distribution

Press Release: Press Release Distribution

Technology

Technology Director: Kevin Slimp – ext. 107 or kslimp@tnpress.com

Accounting

Controller: Laurie Alford – ext. 102 or lalford@tnpress.com

Accounting Assistant: Erin Day – ext. 109 or eday@tnpress.com